Reflection, and the slideshow you probably did not see.

by Ajay Rajaram

Well, so it’s the end of the semester and of CCDC 2012. I must say that for me, this course has been, in some ways, an eye-opener. In combination with one of my other courses this semester, developed my interest in cognition and creativity from a computational point of view. Or of computation from a cognitive and creative point of view. Or both. Well anyway, as we end this semester, I’ll leave you with this silde-show that only I (and maybe my project team-mate) have ever seen completely:

MULTILINGUALISM, COGNTION, AND CREATIVITY

If you participated in the survey on language and executive functioning that Ellen mailed out to the class, you might be interested in that ppt.

That’s all, folks!

Leave a Reply

